Слушать транс радио онлайн!

На правах рекламы:

In Trance We Trust

In Trance We Trust is a label of Black Hole Recordings. Black Hole Recordings, founded in 1997, started with the release of Tiesto’s hailed “Magik” mix compilations. The instant success of the series made it possible to expand, and in 1998 Black Hole Recordings added two new labels to their imprint: “In Trance We Trust” and “Songbird”, which became the label of choice for Tiesto’s “In Search of Sunrise” series.

By 2001 another label was added to the roster: “Magik Muzik”. Initially used for Tiesto’s singles, the sub label expanded quickly and also released material from other artists. Throughout the early days of Black Hole Recordings many now famous DJs and producers got their first break to release a DJ mix compilation. Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, DJ Montana, Cor Fijneman, Johan Gielen and Ton TB were amongst them, and up to this day a lot of new talent takes the first steps in the industry on Black Hole Recordings. Due to the success of series like “Space Age”, “Magik”, “In Trance We Trust” and most notably “In Search of Sunrise”, the star and reputation of the label rises quickly and the million-selling mix-compilations of Tiesto turn Black Hole Recordings into one of the biggest independent electronic dance labels; always on top of the game and true to its credo “Captivate, Communicate and Celebrate”!

General contact:
Demo email to A&R:
Demo submission form:
Booking artists:

Phone number
T: +31 (0)76 520 98 05
F: +31 (0)76 520 98 05

Postal address / Headquarters
Black Hole Recordings B.V.
PO Box 7042
4800 GA Breda
The Netherlands

Links in web
Каталог музыкальных лейблов //